top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

What is baptism?

What is baptism?

Regarding baptism, neither the pastor nor the priest who knows the meaning of baptism are in Japan. It will not be in the world either.

There used to be Kanzo Uchimura, a former non-church school teacher. Even those famous people could not correctly explain the meaning of baptism. He said that anyone who wants to receive baptism can be accepted, but he told those who do not want to receive it. I said that neither is fine, but this is strange.

A famous teacher about to become a ten-yen stamp could not explain the clear Scriptural reasons why baptism is necessary. In the Bible I write that "I live by faith." That is why he says that he should believe in God.

Why is it necessary to wash your body with water? Because it is "believed in your heart and righteousness" (Romans 10 and 10), you should believe in your heart. Why do I have to wash my body with water? This can not be explained in religion.

As Jesus himself proved to be baptized, he must absolutely receive baptism. But I do not know what to do if I do not know the reason. To get baptized without knowing it is a religious idea.

Baptism is a thing given by himself's hope of hope, and religion is decided by the pastor.

Religion steals the human soul by the name of God. Stealing the soul by the name of Christ. This is still worse than a thief. Thieves steal money but religion steals the soul. This is the worst act.

Jesus says that he must receive baptism. Then, why did Jesus receive baptism? This explanation can not be done in Christianity. Why did Jesus, the only child whom Jesus Christ, the son of God birth, be baptized? This is not understood by Christian pastors.

While religion says to believe in God, I do not explain what it is to believe in God. Where is God? Who is God?

There is no Christ in Christianity. There is no true Christ. Buddhism has no true Buddha. True Christ, the real Buddha is not in religion.

In order to acknowledge the true meaning of baptism it is necessary to talk from the place where God made heaven and earth. I can not really explain baptism unless I know the principle of creation. It is troubled because there is no pastor who understands this.

We must be able to explain so that the word of God really becomes the life of people by the Spirit of God. I will tell you that I can do it. I am not exaggerating. As you can see, I am just like a horse bone. It's just a wormwood female. I am not great. It is only stating according to the guidance of God. I tell God's truth as truth.

Because Christian people say that we do not really know the eternal life, they only know their mouths, so they can not go. It does not mean that everything Christianity says is a lie. Although I only know the entrance, I am telling you that I am telling you to know Okuzaki as much as I know.

The faith of the Christian pastor is wrong and believers are not wrong. The system called seminary school is wrong. The content teaching at Kwansei Gakuin University is incorrect.

Now you do not know what to live for. That's why you are in a state of darkness. Many people are offended if they are told that such a condition is bad. Humans do not want to be touched about life, about the soul. It is frightening to be touched by the true state of the soul.

The word spirit is old in Japan, but there was no one to understand. The letter "spirit" and "soul" are different. The content is different. This explanation can not be a Christian pastor. There is no one in the religious family who can explain the soul.

There is no monk who can explain the soul in Buddhism as well. School teachers do not know either.

Christian people often use the word soul, but I do not know what the soul is.

(Content quoted from Kanji Kajiwara's book)

bottom of page