top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Kanmon placed in front of the tree of life

Heng sutras and the Bible are not religious textbooks.

It is a brief summary of the entire Buddhist enlightenment, which is not a Buddhist sutra. It is rarely used in Buddhism other than religion, esoteric Buddhist teachings, and other Friendship Applications, but it is not a Buddhist scripture.

Buddha was the prince of the Buddha of India. Therefore he was not a religionist. How come a human being was born? Why are they old, get sick and die. I wanted to solve the four themes of so-called raw, old, disease, death, and entered the Brahmin dojo. He did not enter the Brahminism to believe in religion. The fact of life, born, becoming an old man, getting sick and dying. I made a boddick to investigate why so-called age-old death exists in humans.

However, since Brahmin 's way of penance is difficult to understand, he himself ceased to be complaining, sitting under a linden tree and organizing a zen meditation. I got milk from my village daughter and slowly figured it out. This is the beginning of so-called zen meditation.

As a result, he saw the morning star at dawn and found a big thing that human beings are sky. This is a fact.

It is true that a human being is empty. For example, everyone thinks that you are, but I do not know what my body is. I do not know my body but I think that I am.

Everyone was born not wanting to be born oneself. If so, everyone who is now should not be myself. If you were born with the desire to be born, you are myself.

Why do humans die

Because you did not want to be born, you should not be myself living, seeing, listening and talking. Well then it is what it is. Because I do not understand this, I will die.

Why do humans die? It dies because it does not accurately capture the substance of life. If you grasp the substance of life accurately, there should be no stupid thing to die. It will not die. This is commonplace.

Jesus says, "I am a resurrection and a life, and those who believe in me will live even if they die, and those who live and believe in me will never die" (John 11: 25 , 26).

This is commonplace. Quite natural, I would like you to know well that there are extraordinary misunderstandings of modern people where I do not think this is extremely natural.

Human beings are not to die. Because it does not know the substance of life, it is only to have to die.

It is a human being's disgusting thought that human beings die. It is human being that they do not die. Jesus says, "I am life, it is revival." "I am the way, the truth and the life" (14: 6). This is the human body.

Buddha is speaking a little differently from Jesus. It is said that the person who thinks that human beings are present is empty.

Briefly speaking of the substance of human beings frankly, it becomes a strange way of the Wakushinkai. Wakushinkai is not a Buddhist scripture. It is just saying that all human beings are as they are.

Then, although it is the Bible, this is not religion again. Jesus opposed religion furiously. Jesus thoroughly objected to the Pharisees and the scribes of the time. Then the religiousist finally killed him.

Jesus was crucified is that the religionist had killed him. Jesus hated religion. I had a pain in religion. For that reason it was killed by a religionist. However, the present Christianity is worshiping Jesus like a guru. It is a funny story.

Christianity and the Bible have differences in heaven and earth. The Bible is absolutely not a religion.

Heng sutra is also not a religion. Jesus was a carpenter of Nazareth. Neither Buddha nor Jesus is a religionist. Jesus was not a religionist as well, as Shakado was not a religionist. Both Hakka and New Testament have nothing to do with religion either. It is rather an idea to deny religion fundamentally.

Religion is there to be saved as human beings living in this world become fortunate. However, Heikkanto has denied human beings in this world from the beginning. It also denies the Bible.

As a person died on the cross, all human beings died. This is a clear indication of the will of God's human beings, and God expressed the intention to kill all the human race, killing one representative of Human being Christ. Paul is saying this in the fifth Corinthians 5: 14.

Everyone has died by the cross. This is the root of Paul theology. "I am attached with Christ, so I have died." It is clearly stated that "I am not myself alive" (Galatians 2, 19, 20).

As you can see, everyone living in the state of being born now is a lump of obsession. He is a human who must die. So you do not have to die if you do not live with the sense of being born and try to figure out the substance of life.

I think that it is quite strange to say such things from the bushes to the sticks, but I think that you can fully understand this, if you talk in detail about important points throughout the Old Testament.

Even if I say with thought of Wakushin Keisuke, human beings are empty. The human being itself is empty. The physical body does not exist. Einstein is clearly saying that there is physical but there is no object.

There is no thing. Einstein is saying that there is exercise. In addition, it is said that Hakusenki is also colorful airspace and the phenomenon is said to be empty.

The existence of things depends on human beings' ideology. You only have to be a Buddha.

(Content quoted from Kanji Kajiwara's book)

bottom of page