top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Humans are wandering like shadows

Humans are wandering like shadows

What living in this world is just a vision. It is an illusion that everyone will come alive.

The Bible says.

"People truly wander like shadows, they truly make fuss because of the vain things" (Psalm 39.6).

What human beings are alive in this world is a shadow because there is no shape but there is no substance. To that proof, everyone's life is a life I do not know ahead. The life that is unknown for a while is reversing the fact that it is not living accurately. It is a life that is totally unlikely tomorrow, about the future. When you may encounter a traffic accident, sickness, an earthquake may occur.

In fact human life is a life unlikely tomorrow. The fact that the human life can not be known for a while is a flip of the fact that the true life is not living.

It is said that the activities of your brain cells are only about enough for the whole. It is in a state that it is asleep while there is a brain cell. It is evidence that this is not living a valid life.

Current humans have only a single ability of their own brain cells. I do not have the power to think. While there are 14 billion brains, I use only one thing. It lives in such a limited poor condition.

Can you say that you have a wonderful life with this? The Japanese view of life is wrong from the root. This is because the idea of ​​life in contemporary civilization is wrong.

The whole civilization is wrong. I would like to think about this thoroughly.

Paul says "I am a flesh and sold under sin" (Romans 7, 14).

The meaning of the word meat means death. "The price of sin is death" (6, 23). To be sold under sin means that it is being sold under death.

Your life is sold under death. However, humans are making misunderstandings that they have a decent life. That kind of illusion is doing. The present human beings of the whole world live based on the illusion.

So Heikkanto says that such a way of thinking is empty. Because we have the wrong life awareness, that human being is empty.

You can not help advising that everyone's current life view, world view, and values ​​are wrong if you follow them according to the Wakasa Kei. If you understand this clearly, you can advance to eternal life.

It seems that I understood the story and I often hear it if I do not understand it. Even though I think I understood it, I do not understand immediately. Current human memory is very incomplete. The way of understanding I think is incomplete. Incomplete understanding, incomplete feelings, it is the reason why I do not understand what I think to understand my story.

First of all, I would like you to think that your way of thinking about life is empty. I would like you to think that your common sense is empty.

The world view of the modern civilization, the values ​​are wrong. The contemporary civilization is a so-called Jewish worldview, and the Jews have scattered the mistakes of the mistakes. This is the civilization of the present civilization.

The relationship between Jews and the people of the whole world is a very difficult problem. The Japanese do not know the Jewish problem. The idea of ​​the Jews has become a human thought of the whole world. Here is a deep secret of the Bible and human history.

All the current Japanese are dead. Not only the Japanese, people all over the world die. I know this, so I want to save even a few people. People who awaken to real life, want someone to wake up to life not to die.

If we are silent, all the people around the world will die. If you say something like this, people will think me mad. But nothing special is to say, what the Buddha said, and what Jesus said. I am only accepting what the Buddha and Jesus said.

The truth is the truth. Even if you turn all the people of the whole world to enemies, you must be told that wrong is wrong.

If you keep silent, all the Japanese will die. Everyone just dies.

Are you living in this world, do you have any hope or ideal? If you are thinking that your life is the one you decided to die, you decide your destiny to be your own destiny. I set my own destiny to decide to die.

Why are you doing this stupid thing? "I am flesh and sold under the flesh." It states the feelings when Paul was just a Jew. After that, he says, "All the people of the world are dead."

Everyone is in the same state as Paul until discovering the life of Christ. Regardless of the status, honor and experience, it has nothing to do with life. It surely dies. I would like to think about this.

Everyone is completely misunderstanding how to catch your own life. Life recognition is wrong. The fact that life recognition is wrong means that all of your life experience is incorrect. This is a serious problem.

How many people can be saved on earth? In the revelation of John 7: 4, I write that it is 144,000 people. There are 144,000 people who are saved as the bride of Christ. Then, there are about thousands of those who can be saved as friends of the bride. These people are the citizens of the upcoming Millennial Kingdom.

People who are in the Millennial Kingdom are saved by spiritual thoughts. I know all these things do not die if I know life.

First of all I would like to return the life to die. This is the entrance to repentance and believing in the gospel. I'd like you to do this clearly. Then repent and want to believe the gospel.

Please repent not Christianity. It is good that everyone's personality has entered into the personality of Jesus.

The Japanese do not know the composition of man at all. There is no fundamental recognition of human nature, nature.

Genesis writes about human creation, "In our image, we made people in the shape of us" (1 · 26). We mean the Trinity God. Because it is a trinity, we are expressing it with two or more.

What does it mean to build a man like the image of God like a figure of God? Everyone wishes to know your life well. Because I do not understand its essence, I think that it is my life to lead you to live in this world.

The Japanese live, but I do not know life. The word life is a verbal change, like life. Life is living in this world. Raw refers to the essence of life itself.

The state where the essence of life is alive in this world is called life. So this is a noun, but it may change to a verb. It's like changing food when cooking, for example.

Life changes like life. Your life is the breath of God breathed in from your nose (same 2.7). (Content quoted from Kanji Kajiwara's book)

bottom of page