top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

The resurrection of Jesus is a historical fact

The resurrection of Jesus is a historical fact

Jesus did this. It was resurrected. The resurrection of Jesus is a historical fact. It is not a fairytale. This year is 2014, but as a result of Jesus' birth, a new era began. Everyone is living in the historical inevitability of the person who broke the death, thus defeating the great life of the universe.

But I believe I have to die. This is a missing idea.

So I'd like you to learn Hakusenki and the Bible. Such a way of saying may be pressed, but I think that it may be pressed. Because everyone will die, I would like you to bear in mind that you will be pressed if you think about dying.

This is a big problem for everyone to live or die. Current politicians and scholars will not take responsibility at all for your life. I am thinking about just life.

Life and life are different. Will politicians and society consider the responsibilities of your life? You must think about your life yourself.

Because everyone is alive with the life of nature, as long as we can only resort to the way of life of the great nature, we can understand the life not to die.

Everyone wants to live in this world and come on, I believe we have to die. I'm dying deadly. There is no such a foolish life.

Because we are experiencing life that does not have to die, we can not overlook the dead as it is. Even now Japanese people will die and they will all die. I can not overlook this, so I am speaking like this.

Humans are essentially not to die. If you study clearly the fact that Jesus was resurrected, you can see that human beings do not die.

I am not promoting Christianity. Christianity does not say such a clear thing. Christianity is the only advertisement of religion.

I advocate the historical fact that Jesus was resurrected to everyone.

There are a lot of Japanese who love Heng sutra. There will be 10 million people. There are a lot of people reading the Wakushinki, but there are rarely people who are defying the fact that all five people are empty.

When I say why this is so, I think that Wakasato is a Buddhist sage. I believe that it is a Buddhist sutra, so I believe that I do not have to believe it properly.

There are a lot of people who are copying the Wakasa Keikei. In the famous temple of Nara, there is a benefit when sending a thousand yen after copying the Wakasa Keikei. One million sutras are said to be sent a thousand yen from one million people, the temple makes a billion yen profit. This rebuilt the tower.

If you copy, you memorize letters, but it is not worth anything unless you know the meaning. The temple makes a lot of money, but it does not add to anyone who is copying.

What do you mean by sky? Your common sense, knowledge is empty. It does not pass after it dies. We have to do a way of thinking that can pass as it is dead. Think through this world and the afterlife.

Before we were born, there was a previous life. And there is this world. In addition, there is an afterlife after leaving this world. The whole three is life. If you think about life with this way of thinking, you will understand the meaning of real life.

Jesus says, "I know where I come from and where I am going" (John 8: 14). Do you know where you come from and where to go?

This is understood if you think calmly about the life that everyone will live now. If there is perseverance that it can control the blue leaves of green leaves, the smell of young leaves, the voice of birds, the color and aroma of flowers, if you have the perseverance to study about the resurrection of Jesus you will know the substance of life not to die. I understand the substance of eternal life.

Everyone is physiologically alive. I can see my eyes. I hear my ears. You can drink water. As a physical life phenomenon it surely comes alive, but the way of thinking is dead. I do not grasp the life of the universe clearly.

Every religion has doctrine and doctrine. Religion explains this. Shinto has Shinto doctrine and Christianity has Christian doctrine. Buddhism has Buddhist doctrine. Even in the same Buddhism the doctrine is different between Benimitsu and Satoru. Doctrine is different between Esoteric and Epic.

Religion teaches doctrine like that. But I do not teach the true life. It is because I do not know the true life. It is not a religion dealing with life or death. It is true religion to deal with raw and death, but the present Japanese religion does not do that kind of thing. It deals only with doctrine. I am trying hard to increase the number of followers. That's why I do not tell you the pain of my ears.

I do not tell the truth like me. To tell the truth, people dislike it. But unless you tell the truth you can not open out true enlightenment.

There is no one who believes in religion and knows life. I am taught only the doctrine of religion.

In Buddhist scripture it is said that human beings were born from the unknown. According to the Mahayana Masayoshi theory, it is said that human beings were born of unknown feelings. This is the basic thought of the dead man.

There is also no unknown in Wakkaoshinori, there is no excuse. Missing is the first word of the twelve factors. Old age is the last.

The rhythmic Buddhism is preaching twelve factions, but it is said that human beings are coming from the unknown. The obsession inherits the obsession, and it sinks to the infinite mystery. This is in Masayuki Masayoshi's theory. In this way human beings were born from the unknown.

Speaking briskly, human beings were born in this world because of their parents' libido. Libido is a desperation. A child was born by the desire of the parent.

In the Bible is "My mother conceived me within the flesh of sin" (Psalm 51: 5). My mother says in her sin that she hath included me in sin. The name king David says like this.

Humans have been born out of unknown feelings. And I grew up with unknown feelings. Everyone's parents, brothers, people in the general public are all born unknown, living in the unknown. I live in the unknown, so I do not know what life is. This is a dead state.

Because you are in a dead state, I'd like you to study what is life rather than thinking a lot. It is not about going to paradise after dying, going to heaven, and now you need to study what life is while blackening your eyes.

Current humans are thinking only about life, but their condition is unknown. It is a state of unknown desperation. The condition of the unknown feelings is already dead.

So if you leave it as it is today it is decided to die.

Current human life is bullshit. Academics does not take any responsibility for human life. It does not guarantee the life at all. Neither scholars nor politicians take responsibility at all. The whole people just dies. The whole people are irresponsible and unaware. I am not trying to know about life at all. It is said that death is already the state not trying to know life.

So how do you guys break beyond mind and find a brilliant life? I think that it is necessary to study what is life.

Since you are celebrating the resurrection of Jesus now in the form of Sunday, I would like you to study what is flowing through the bottom of human history, thinking about this kind of thing.

In the Bible there is the word "the thought of the flesh is death" (Romans 8/6). It means that everything human body thinks is death.

What a human body thinks is different from what the soul thinks. Things that physical human beings think, common sense, knowledge are all death. In essence it means that it is dead.

If you clearly understand the word that the thought of the flesh is death, you will feel like wanting to study life.

Currently, the Bible is not correctly taught in the church. Every Christianity is wrong. No one can clearly tell us the life of the eternal life, the life of the resurrection of Jesus Christ.

Life is close to everyone. The fact that Jesus was resurrected and what is now living in the natural world are closely related.

Everyone wants to have life with all my heart, so if you use this life to do something that can discount the essence of life, you certainly think you can understand the real life.

The dead human beings do not know the true meaning of death. It is the same as a human who does not know life knows the true meaning of life.

Current human beings are in a state of drunken death at all. It is like being alive drunk with alcohol. It is like living in a dream. I would rather not be such a way of life, but I would like you to grasp clearly what the real life is. I would rather grasp the substance, essence of the living being, not religion.

There are many religions in Japan, but in reality it is like a religion. When saying what is different from religion and truth, religion refers to what is believed by this human being against the human being of this world. If we do not say something that we can believe in this human being, the religious cult is not established. What is said by Jesus is truth, but it was impossible for human beings of this world to understand.

(Content quoted from Kanji Kajiwara's book)

bottom of page