top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

soul

soul

When saying what the soul is, everyone's power of five is given before you are born. For example, taste, sight, and hearing are the original lives given by God before you were born. It is the life before being born. This is congenital.

It means that it was before conception that it was congenital. This is also said instinct. The power of the five officials to eat, see and hear is linked to the power of human instinct.

That way human being instinct is the power which I had before being born in this world. This is becoming your five other officials. This is a life not to die. This is called a soul.

I feel it is delicious to eat something. Delicious is the feeling of the soul.

The state of living is called the jade ball or the Holy Spirit. The state in which this is working is called a soul. The state with the ability of five officials is called a soul.

It is beautiful, fun, happy, tasty. "Shi" means the state in which the Spirit is working. What does beautiful mean? This means that your soul is working.

What seems to be beautiful leads to life that does not die as it is. Because everyone has a life, I use the word beautiful, fun, happy. Japanese grammar does not understand what "beauty" is. I can not explain it in grammar, but I can explain it if it is not a religion Bible.

True truth is above academics. There is truth above common sense and academics.

The soul is the root function of the life born by a human being. Spirit is the state where everyone has a soul. The state of life, human activity is the spirit. The condition of man's activities of clothing, food and shelter is spirit,

Based on the function of soul, human beings are alive. The living state is spirit. So it is a soul.

Because it is living based on the soul, the speech spirit is said to be correct, but since I have been saying a soul from a long time ago, I am also speaking of a soul.

Spirit can also be called life. Because the soul is a function, it is human being, a man is a man. This is the soul. When you consider this kind of things well, my life gradually becomes known.

I would like to tell you to a young person aged 30 or 40, but do not let it get worse if there are still forty or fifty years before the death. To say forty years, fifty years, I think like a long time, but it will be quick if it passes. Since the time to leave this world will come in in no time, I would like you to grasp the lives that will not die as soon as possible.

There is a body and a soul, and when it dies the body is burned in the crematorium to ashes, but the soul does not become ash. I am in trouble there.

The spirit has memories of decades. Because it will not become ash, it will never disappear. This is the life after death.

It is not living like dogs and cats that humans live in this world. I judge for good and evil interest and live with sadness. Then you should know what was happy, what was sad, what was painful. The memory will not become ash even if you bring it to the crematorium.

This world is crooked by contradiction consistency. It is all that matches the reason.

A woman wants to know real love, true romantic love, but leaves this world without knowing it. This is bad.

What is real love? A man has a bad habit of only doing his own work, his life. A woman is not so. The feeling of wanting to know real love is very clear, just having a delicate feeling. If you leave this world without knowing it, you will be charged a high tax.

I am not telling you to surprise you. I am telling the truth. The human soul is a function from before it is born. The function from before the birth is after leaving this world.

The body is only this world. Your soul is from before it was born. Things before it is born will remain even after it dies.

If everyone is very sick and suffering from a doctor, if you are abandoned after having entered the military and you are overworked, your consciousness seems to disappear. I do not feel like thinking about interests and dislikes in common sense. It is a feeling that it fits with the root of pure life.

If you say something like this, you can say that you are faced with your own life, but if your feelings at that time are people who are not studying life so much, while watching the life in front of you I do not know life.

While I am experiencing wandering around the boundary of life and death, in fact, I do not know life or death. This is regrettable. However, the person whose soul's eyes are opened knows. Even if you struggle hard without knowing enough about your life, you will not be able to master that hardship. It is not an experience of my soul. It will be a human experience, but it will not be a spiritual experience.

The human being and the soul are completely different. Everyone is listening to me as a human being. Because I am listening to my story in the state that the eyes of the soul are not opened, it is said that the content of the story is unknown.

A spirit has nothing to do with a proper noun human being. I will explain this, but everyone is listening as a human being. I am talking to speak to your soul. Everyone is not listening as a soul. It is a mistake there. This is difficult.

I am thinking of giving everyone a true life, but you can not accept it.

The thing I would like to say is that as long as you live as a human you are determined to die. That's why I want to stop living as human beings as much as possible. If you want to open your eyes as a spirit, you will know the color, the sky, all five people sky will naturally understand.

It is necessary to have a feeling of opening the eyes of the soul. I would like to have an open mind. In that case, you will be able to understand even things ordinary people do not understand.

Everyone is now watching and listening with the soul. You can see that it is beautiful when you see flowers. It is the work of the soul that understands beautiful things.

However, I can not explain what it means to be beautiful. What does beautiful mean? I do not know what it is. I do not know what it means to be delicious. When you look at the flowers, your heart is sucked up in beautiful flowers.

When you are staring at a flower you can see that there is a world that is not told in the flower color, shape. This is the world of life. The soul feels the world of life. Because I feel it is beautiful.

Because the soul feels that it is beautiful, it can not be explained by human common sense. Commonsense is the thought of human flesh. It is a physical sensation. I can not explain the beauty with a physical sensation. But the soul knows.

However, I can not enter the world of life. Because everyone is watching flowers as a human being, it is beautiful, but I can not enter the world of flower beauty. So being beautiful is not a plus for the soul. In order to be a plus of the soul you have to open the eyes of the spirit.

As I explain a little more, the sun is shining on a sunny day. Everyone knows the brightness of the sun's rays well, but I do not know what the sun's light is.

The light of the sun appears as light as it is eternal life. I explain eternal life as logic, but the sun is shining with eternal life becoming real. Your spirit intuitively feels the real thing of eternal life as a sunbeam.

While watching the sun's rays, everyone does not know the merit of the sun's rays. This is proof that the soul is dead.

(Content quoted from Kanji Kajiwara's book)

bottom of page