top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Redo spirit

Redo spirit

In the Bible, there is the word "repent and believe the gospel" (Mark Gospel 1 · 15). Repenting is to change the mind. It is to do the spirit again.

To say what you mean to do over the spirit is to stop thinking what you commonly think about until now, so that you think so spiritually. While seeing the sun's rays, I do not know the life of God. I do not know life not to die.

To live in the ray of the sun is to be in the midst of life not to die. However, while you are in the middle of the sun's rays, you do not know it while you are in the midst of life without dying. This is proof that the soul is blind. Opening the blind eye is to see the eternal life.

As a soul you see flowers, watch the sun's rays, see the flow of spirit, watch the expanse, and watch the sea. Eternal life is on the earth a lot.

If you eat, you will understand the taste. The taste of food is eternal life. While experiencing the condition of the soul working, it is not my life. This is called hesitation. The physical human being lives in astray. In biblical terms I am living in the thought of the flesh.

Hua Yu Hao Hua Hua in Wenduckei refers to stopping his way of thinking. I noticed that my idea was fundamentally different, I became really honest and simple feelings, I forgot shame and foreign speech and become like a child. Then God teaches deep content. Why did God make heaven and earth? For what we will teach even a very serious matter of how much your soul came out to this world.

Everyone is seeing the world in which the flowers are blooming. While seeing with the eyes, the world of life that flowers are blooming can not be experienced. The soul enters the world in which the flowers are blooming. This is the world that will not die.

Flowers teach human beings eternal life. Everyone will come with a life not to die. People who know the taste to eat have proved to have the ability to grasp the life not to die.

It is sorry for you to know that it is delicious and beautiful, but when you go to hell by shaking that life to the stick.

The words of the Bible are written in a state that has passed over to the other side. It is a word of the Bible if it is logically interpreted. It is the word of God.

The other side is the country of God. If you explain with the sense of the kingdom of the kingdom, it sounds opposite to humans. There is a saying "Give a jacket to those who appeal to you and take underwear" (Matthew 5:40), but I do not know what Christianity is.

Kimono refers to the state of being attached to the soul of the person. I will state the state that the underwear is directly attached. A coat is something to wear on underwear.

Underwear is what the soul feels directly. It is the soul to think about the feelings of emotions and sorrows, the feelings of interest or loss, but this way of thinking is the soul, but in every case the way of receiving is human.

The soul experiences delicious things, but when I think that humans are tasty, I can not explain it to be delicious. While knowing delicious things, being unable to explain what is spiritually tasty means that the soul is dead.

He says that he must not be perceived as a human body. Humans feel as human beings. For example, how the soul feels the problem of sex. Humans are all experiencing sex with physical sense, but this is sexual desire. This is useless. The experience of sex with the soul changes the content of sex.

It seems to the woman that it seems that it is wrong that feeling sex physically. Even men can understand, but women know better. To feel sex seems to be wrong is that it is about to get deprived of underwear. The Spirit of God shows that your view of sex is wrong.

However, humans do not try to give it to God, thinking that their sex is their own sex, and grabbing their feelings on their own. This means that you are guilty.

The Japanese are all wrong with respect to sex. It will cause this to go to hell. Christianity does not say this kind of thing. The Christian pastor is mistaken, so the temple Buddha is mistaken again.

No one can explain the things thoroughly by a religious owner. You can do it only by the Spirit of God. The woman thinks it is fishy for the current sex. A fishy smell is that I know it wrong intuitively. To know intuitively is that God is trying to rob her underwear.

When giving underwear, you are telling me to hand over your coat. When says something, what is a jacket is socially active, teaching at a school teacher, or working in a jacket. Underwear is an act done secretly at night. At night, sex which is hiding is also wrong, but I am wrong at midday and public. They both say to God that they are humble weather.

Sex is also fishy, ​​but what society is doing is said to be fishy. The idea on morality is wrong. Idea about education is wrong. The world view and values ​​are all wrong. So the idea of ​​sex is incorrect. He says to give the god who is trying to take underwear to give himself a coat. It is said to God that everything is handed down from the depths to God.

All the actions of this human being are done in a physical sense. Sex becomes commonplace if humans think with physical sense. But I think women are fishy. The woman knows that sex is fundamentally wrong. It will cause this to go to hell.

Humans themselves know well what human beings do. Know the skies, know the earth, I know. So it is impossible to avoid receiving a spiritual referee after a human being dies. While living as a soul in this world for seventy or eighty years, he was not studying the true spiritual way. I was thinking only about life.

Underwear was also wrong. So my coat was wrong. People do not matter about jackets. Even Japanese coat alone is still at ease. It is okay with underwear.

If you think honestly, you understand. To say something is God's true way of life. The true appearance of everyone's way of life is God.

God is in you. There is a god in everyone's life. That is why we can not cheat our lives.

While he is black, he stands in front of God as he was born while throwing himself to God.

Humans think that I am alive. This is the worst. Everyone would not have wanted to be born on their own. Therefore, I am not alive.

Human life is not caused by my own feelings. I am convinced of it that I am alive. This is the root cause of human sin. It is because I think that I am alive, to hate people, to misunderstand, to burn grilled cakes, and to give a grudge. If I do not feel like being alive, I will not bake grilled rice.

I lie because I am alive and I think I will earn. I abandon foolish thoughts that I am alive.

The idea that I am alive is a devil. Everyone has a demon in himself one by one. The feeling that I am alive is the devil (John the Gospel 8 · 44).

The devil is hiding in you. In order to kill this, the cross is absolutely necessary.

My feelings are cheating oneself. My thought is blinding myself. It is because I think without myself that I am alive.

What is myself? It is the opposite of what you read for reading from your own nature and for reading from yourself. Everyone was born naturally, not myself. Nose is a true self yourself.

Naturally it means natural nature. Everyone was born by the treatment of natural nature, it was not born by ourselves.

Do not read yourself as myself. You should read it naturally. Naturally it is based on God. Because I was born based on God, it is commonplace to live based on God. I am just talking about something obvious.

Human common sense, knowledge is wrong. So I would like to think about the sky by the general warts. If you do not know the sky, you can not say that you can repent. If you do not know the sky correctly, you can not repent and believe the gospel.

It is completely different from the common sense of the person living in this world and the true truth which it passes after dead, so I would like you to think about this.

(Content quoted from Kanji Kajiwara's book)

bottom of page