top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Higan (country of God)!

Higan (country of God)

To live in reality is the Kingdom of God. I do not know while looking at the country of this fair God in reality. It is the kingdom of God to drink tea and eat sweets.

I do not know while experiencing this in reality. I do not know because I think that I am alive. Because I live in common sense I do not know the country of God. If you stop common sense and live with the spirit of mind, you will know that what is alive is the Kingdom of God.

When you are alive it is decided to experience delicious, beautiful, wonderful things. I am experiencing something through five officials. In other words, I am experiencing the kingdom of God.

It is decided that there will be a country of God there if it is alive. While experiencing it, I do not know the country of God.

Reading books is the experience of the kingdom of God. To talk to people is to experience the Kingdom of God. Eating is the Kingdom of God.

The fact that human beings like the image of God are alive is directly experiencing the Kingdom of God.

Knowing that you are experiencing the Kingdom of God is born newly. I wish I had entered the country of God if I know it.

It keeps entering the Kingdom of God. If you keep on entering every day, you will be in the kingdom of God even if you leave this world.

Living is the experience of the kingdom of God. It is a country of God that you are having fun, comfortable or happy experiences, so you can enter.

If we do not have the experience of rejoicing God in reality, we can not continue delighting God even if we leave the world.

So while we are living in this world, we recognize that whatever we do is the experience of the kingdom of God.

After taking a bath, I feel relaxed, I feel relaxed, eating buns, feeling delicious, eating a freshly cooked rice Oh it's a delicious feeling is the country of God, so the kingdom of God is from morning till night There is it.

If you grab it as the kingdom of God, the moment is the country of God at the moment. If you do this kind of gesture, the soul is walking in the light of God.

Jesus says.

"The eyes are the light of the body, so if your eyes are clear, the whole body will be bright, but if your eyes are bad it will be dark all over. If your inner light is dark, What is its darkness "(Matthew 6:22, 23).

If you are walking in a real living place, instantaneously, instantly, in the kingdom of God, the soul walks in the light of God, so you can walk into the light even if you leave this world.

When you live like this way, Goku in the Wakushinkai is going to be the Kingdom of God. Watching with meat makes it five-fold, but what you see when you look with the spirit becomes the kingdom of God. The world is quite different between looking at common sense and spiritual understanding.

The thought of the flesh is death. The spirit's mind is life. There is a difference between death and life. Even if I live the same, if I live with the thought of the flesh, I am dead. If you live in the mind of spirits it is a life.

I wish I could live in the spirit of my mind. If you do not understand, you should ask the Holy Spirit until you can understand it.

Being alive is experiencing strange things. To be objective, it means that it is alive. What is alive is experiencing God.

Taste, shape, shape, color, fragrance, nutrition are all made by the word of God. "Hebrews are made up of the words of God" (Hebrews 11 and 3), even if you do not study the Bible, what you see and hear is the word of God It is experiencing the world of.

The world of color and the world of taste is the world of the word of God. When saying what the taste is, the word of God works and is making a taste. The color is also the color of God's word working.

Because I am experiencing a mysterious spirit like taste, color and scent, faith should naturally be able to have it. Faith is to realize that you are licking sugar and being sweet.

Sugar is different from what human beings made. It is natural. What does it mean to think natural taste, human beings are licking with tongue and sweet? Human tongue taste the laws of the universe. This is a spirit. This is faith.

It is faith that you feel licking sugar and feel sweet. If you do not experience the spiritual world you can not live. The spirit is going to be experienced before we are born. Since I am experienced before I was born, there is a congenital perception that it is sweet or painful.

The baby knows the taste from the time he was born. Everyone is experiencing the world before being born. I am experiencing it physically once again in this world.

I have experienced what I experienced with the spirit before I was born, with meat in this world. So I take off meat and return to the real spirit. You can be saved if you return to the spirit.

Faith is a matter of being a spirit. The fact that sugar is sweet is demonstrating the experience of the previous life in this world.

I understand this fact in this world because I am experienced in the previous life. So I take off my mind from this world and return to my spiritual thoughts. Then put it in a world where it does not die. Human beings are experiencing the kingdom of God. Drinking or eating is experiencing the kingdom of God.

The work of all five human beings is the experience of the kingdom of God. A truly elected person has a clear experience of the previous life. As soon as I tell you about my past life experience, I can understand it.

People who are not elected do not understand at all if they say things of the previous life. Whether or not you are selected can be distinguished here. As soon as you have heard of the previous life you know the person who is chosen. People who are not elected do not understand at all even if I hear about the previous life.

A person who does not clearly understand the previous world can not see the afterlife clearly. Human life is a lifetime by synthesizing three of the previous life, the present world and the afterlife. Just being alive in this world is different from the rest of my life.

Without a previous life, I can not make a decision to taste good or not tasty. Even if you do not study men and women, everyone knows. I have learned in the previous life and I know it.

I am reviewing what I experienced in my previous life in this world. What you mistook in the previous life will be fixed in this world. Do not make a mistake and move on to the next world. Humans who are leaving the wrong ones in the world wrong are going to hell.

Originally there is no hell, but I make hell without permission on my own. Do not enter the Kingdom of God, you are making your own dark world on your own. I am doing stupid things.

Through the fact that human beings are alive, the spirit and God are intersecting, so it is decided there is a country of God there.

Humans experienced the previous life in the form of a single personality. I am sending this world in the form of many people. I do not understand this.

I sent a previous life in the form of one person. This is Adam. At that time I had learned about the way of the five officials. There was one way of life in the previous life and this was the life forever, so I have experienced God for a long time. Moreover, I was experiencing God by the side.

The work of the human five officials is a sense common to all people. It is a proof that being common in all people was experienced as a personality. In this sense, the records of Adam and Eve are correct.

People who do not believe this do not have to believe. Humans lived with God by the side of God, but they took the nuts that know good and evil and ate them.

Those who were alive with God should not think on their own. You have to think on the condition that you are with God.

However, Adam did not think that he was with God, and tried to think on his own without permission. This is that I ate the nuts that know good and evil. This is something you should not do.

Because it is God that I am alive, I was with God by the side of God, so the human five people knew God from the top. This is a sense of five officials. It is a very accurate sense.

I betrayed God by myself. The feeling when I was with God is the word of God that is planted as a human brain cell. It is planted in brain cells that are said to be 14 billion.

Humans made injuries without permission without human intention. Because we made our own individuals, our sense of human division broke. As of 2014, this is 71 billion people, but it is by nature alone. So the senses of the five officials are all the same for humanity.

This is written in the Bible as "From everyone, every ethnic group was created and made to live throughout the earth" (Acts 17 and 26).

There is only one blood. I made everyone from a single person.

Human beings today do not know the preciousness of God, the grace of God. Human beings today do not ask for life. Because it does not do it at all, God does not give it. That is why I can not enter the Kingdom of God.

In the past human beings were by God in one personality. For that reason it gave us an amazing reason. The amazing word of God was planted in humans as it was.

Therefore, humans can understand various tastes and can understand various colors. Taste and color are the world of the word of God. This is understood.

I have various emotions as human beings, but I do not know the wonders at all.

Humans must grasp the substance of the kingdom of God.

Do not you think that it is strange that human beings are alive now? Because it is strange, I want to live, I do not want to die. Everyone thinks that I want to live, I do not want to die, but that way of thinking is a problem.

The human soul and the Spirit of God are touching reality. This is alive. I'd like to say why I do not notice, while experiencing such a wonderful thing.

He who is the Spirit of the Maker of heaven and earth is in contact with human beings. It is the Father who made heaven and earth, but it is by the Spirit of God that the state of being built is being kept. We are in touch with the state being kept. This is alive.

To be alive is to experience neglect, great things and grateful things. The fact that we are alive in our lives is spreading, but this is God 's country.

(Content quoted from Kanji Kajiwara's book)


bottom of page