top of page

Entity of eternal life in man


            「Entity of eternal life in man」

Human stupidity is that I do not know what I am. What is a Japanese, what she should have in herself and what it should be in the original place is called identity, but I do not know it.

Jews want to know about it. Only the Jews listen when they speak their identity. However, it is confusing because it does not see them even though they think of themselves. When it is told that it is a child of God, he disbelievers unexpectedly. I will rebel, but it is truly Jewish to know identity.

The Japanese does not have it. To say what human beings live for is to know the identity of human beings. It is alive to know what human beings should be. Human being saved arbitrarily if it understands.

The state that human beings should have is the child of the living God. What everyone is alive is the entity of everyone. That being Japanese is its form. Being alive is first. Because I am alive, I can be a Japanese. If you die, you will not be a Japanese, but a simple carcass.

Human identity is living. It is to know this accurately. If we know exactly what ourselves are alive, human beings do not die, we do not have to go to hell.

Those that do not clearly identify their identity are supposed to die. Those who think life is their own, do not know the identity. Such a person is a foolish person.

Because I am alive, I have life. Without identity, I can not say that I am alive. What does it mean to be alive? It is a person belonging to some country, living in reality, being able to see eyes, listening to ears, if the five officials are not working, it can not be said that they are alive is.

Being Japanese is not absolute. I can quit if I think to quit. It takes a lot of work, but you can stop being a Japanese.

I can not stop living. Once it stops, the identity will be gone. It will not be a human being. So it is absolutely alive. As long as we can accurately account for this, humans do not die. In order to accurately reflect it, we have to study the Bible.

Identity is the substance of what you are alive, and this is not necessarily all that you care about. There are things I do not like.

To correctly recognize the Bible is to recognize your identity correctly. To recognize identity is to believe in God and to have eternal life at the same time. In religious way of saying, you will be saved. Even though you think you can be saved, you will not be saved if you do not recognize your own entity.

The fact that you are capturing the current state of yourself as it is captures the identity. This is a salvation. If we do not grasp the state of ourselves living accurately, there will be no salvation.

This is true even in Minami Amida Buddha. What would you do to cast Amitabha Nyoro's name? If you remember knowing that the name of Amitabha Nyorai will become the essence of your own life as it is, the name of Amitabha Nyorai will become your own life as it is. It is bad to cast this without understanding. If you know it, your name will be your own life.

Ah and means no. In Zen sect, it is called Nothing but in Shingon Buddha it is nothing without saying Ah. Yuda is limitless. Amida is infinite.

Tathagata is what people live in the state of life of the previous life. The soul of everyone is actually Amida Naruse itself. The entity of the soul means that infinite life without the death of the previous life is alive in this world.

Because we are alive in this world, we forget that being a soul at all, I am seeing myself, self-conscious who insist on basic human rights, a proper noun physically living. I am dead because I am completely undestroyed of my soulless soul and I am seeing only myself of a proper noun to die.

For human existence, it is a soul that does not die and a person who is to die and a dual personality, but since humans purposely choose their own one to die, they will absolutely die. I would like to say why I should do such a foolish thing. The soul of a person is Amitabha Nyorai. If you capture the name of Amitabha Nyorai, know the name's name and cast a name, Amitabha comes to pick me up. It is written in Buddhist Amida sutra like this, which imitates Christianity.

Jesus is alive by God. Jesus is the form that the soul should be. The fact that Jesus is the Lord means that it is Minami Amida Buddha.

It is the same thing to say that Jesus is the Lord and the Samuan Amida Buddha. Although Minami Amida Buddha is just a religion, there is an entity that Jesus is the Lord.

The fact that Jesus is the Lord has an entity as an eternal life. If you do not tell this entity by the Spirit, just saying the Lord to the Lord will be just a fantasy Buddha.

Jacob said, "Therefore, please accept the word that is planted in your hearts, abandoning all the dirt and the evil evil, the power to save your soul It is said that "There is Jacob's letters 1 and 21".

Human daily life is becoming a serious evil. Human common sense is from pin to kiri, only hypocritical. It is already hypocritical even if you say that it will be soon. Everything you do not do is not out of your heart. It is a false idea.

Even if I see the human soul with such guts, I do not know. So throw out all the dirt and the great evil. Human consciousness of conspicuousness is all terrible evil. It is dirty. I throw it away.

And you will receive the word planted in your heart. It is being planted in a condition where people were born rather than in mind. The word planted in the life of man is the soul. We accept that word in the process.

For example, the state of work of the five officials is being planted as it is. That is the word of God. It is the Word (Word). What we are seeing is the Word. What is heard is the Word. It is a word to touch with your hands.

For example, if you are watching a flower, the work of the eye you are watching is the word. The flower itself is the word. The eyes of the word as the word are seeing flowers as words. The state where life is planted in people is called a soul.

It is not my power to see. It is the power of God. This power works for dogs and cats. You can see other beasts as well. They are seeing and listening by words (words) planted in animals.

Spiders make their nests by speech planted in spiders. Because God's word is working on a spider, it creates elaborate nests. Spiders went to college and did not study construction engineering or geometry. The power of all things, the life of all things is the work of the word of God. It is human being able to recognize this as a word of God. Animals other than humans can not be recognized.

Those who do not believe in the Bible do not know that the power of the five officials given to themselves is God's Word. Such a person becomes the same as a beast. I have a soul, but I have it in the state of a beast.

A person who is clearly able to recognize that the planting seed officer is God's word will become a child of God. Whether it is a child of a living God, it will be decided.

Even people other than the son of God can see and hear the same way, but I think that I can see my eyes. I can not see my own eyes. It can be seen by the work of eyes planted as the word of God. The word of God works and you can see your eyes.

All the living beings are living by the word of God. All things are made with the word of God, but they are tasted, watched and listened by the five officers made by the word of God.

What on earth are we seeing, listening to and tasting by the five officials? The Bible says as follows.

"As this life appeared about what was in the beginning, what we have heard, what we have seen with eyes, what we looked at frequently, that is to say, the word of our lives (words), this eternal life We see, testify and testify to you, This eternal life was with my father, but now appears to us "(1st John's 1st Letters 1 and 2).

There was a life not to die, an eternal life before the earth could be formed. As this appeared on the earth, we became able to grasp it in five officials. However, humans can not receive it. Because it was a big mistake in the past life.

About this, I wrote in the Old Testament, Genesis 2, 3, in detail, Human father Adam lent me the life not to die at first.

I received a life, but I thought of it as mine, accepting that life as a thing of God. While taking it as a thing of God, I thought of it as my own. This is a failure in the previous life.

To be given a life means to be given a loan. The meaning of being given a loan is really given if you can correctly infer the essence of life by being given a loan. If you receive it by mistake, being given a life is rather an enemy. It will be destroyed.

The human being of this world is alive, but I do not know the life. To not know life is not your own. While having life, I can not explain life. I can not explain it while I have it in the evidence that I am given a life. Because it is not my own.

If you think calmly, you will find that you are not yours. But I have it. It is not my own thing, but I can master it like my own thing.

I can not know the goodness of life unless I can master it like my own life. I can not figure out the essence of life unless I know the goodness of life. I do not know how valuable it is and how valuable it is. Because God is not sure of the value of life, God gives it unconditionally so that you can use it like your own feelings.

I am doing my best with selfishness, as it is good for humans to be given unconditionally. I think that life is his own. This is a terrible mistake.

Life is not mine's own. I can not explain the essence of life to evidence that is not my own. If you are yours, you will know the essence of life. So, although it is given a thing that I have a life but I do not know the essence, it is not my own thing.

In order to know the essence of life, you must study the Bible by all means. Studying the Bible shows that life is not yours.

Human beings now use the life given to God. The question is whether you can really master the life. Truly mastering is a person who knows what is the life of God and can use it. That person is a man who has taken full advantage of life.

That person is given another life again. Life is given to that person while living. Then you can understand the nature of life. It will be able to explain the life. This is called faith.

Jesus took full advantage of life. When Jesus began to be able to explain, first of all, everyone was able to explain their lives. A man who can not explain Jesus is a man who can not explain his life. Life is not mine's own, but for life explanation


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

まだタグはありません。
bottom of page