top of page

「 The future of civilization」


The current world is the world centered on humans. This will eventually disappear. Because humans are too wrong, human civilization will be overwhelmed from the fundamental.

The human civilization is destroyed. And the civilization of God is realized. Until then it will be very fortunate to state.

Communism is the idea that Jews made. Capitalism is also Jewish thought. Communism was almost destroyed. Eventually capitalism will also be destroyed. There is no place for human civilization to rely on. As a result, human society will reach the pole of confusion. Even in such a case, if there is a single mind, that person's life will be protected.

Present human thought can not be relied upon from the fundamental. There is no civilization that can be relied upon from the fundamental. Once the civilization collapses, human society will only have to be destroyed.

I do not count on the destroying civilization and I would like you to open your eyes' eyes. To live is a spirit. Man lives physically, but the experience of being alive is spirit. It is necessary to open the spirit's eyes. Please have the idea that you are not being alive, letting you experience life. I would like to have a feeling that I want to open my eyes about life.

Humans do not live by themselves. It is made to live. Born in this world, time and space are deposited. It is being tested how to handle time and space.

I have an objective idea that I do not stand myself, being alive. I have a flexible feeling for time and space. Because the body of things alive is God, I have a feeling to obey this God. Then you can see another new person who is not your own living. This is a personality who does not die.


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

まだタグはありません。
bottom of page